Saved my Backside!
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Working in a coal mine
If you work some where that heavy lifting is involved then its probably the the worst part of your job. Where I work they just got a new item called Cart dumper . The amount of work it saves me and my fellow workers each day has been amazing. Its made right here in West Michigan and the folks who produce it also service it. If your business needs help with Cart dumper then have the boss give these guys a call. It is not expensive and the man hours it saves will make sure it pays for it self almost over night.
Great Cart Dumper
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Jerry Lang
Ever have trouble with heavy lifting at work? Well at the restaurant I currently work at just recently purchased a Cart dumper . Its made right here in West Michigan and the folks who produce it also service it. It’s a great product that not only saving my back but raising productivity since it can lift up to 300 pounds it only takes one guy to do even to do our heaviest dumps. The cycle time is only 10 sec and its Green technology! I strongly recommend this Cart dumper ! You will be happy you bought one.
Northern Michigan living
Date: April 20, 2017 By: G. Adams
Those of you that may be thinking of moving your manufactured home to a more desirable area I have a suggestion for you. The Bayside Community located in lovely Menominee, MI 49858 my be just what you have been mobile homes Menominee Wisconsin for. Bayside Community located on the shores of Green Bay is a majestic setting to call home. The gorgeous views of the Bay are seen from many lots. Of course Shopping, Restaurants and Churches are all within minutes. For those of you who love the water Menominee also has a waterfront and Marina within two miles from the community. Just a short homes for sale Menominee Wisconsin North and you can enjoy the National Forests of Northern Michigan. So if you are tired of living in a noisy hectic area why not drive up to Menominee, MI 49858 3400 10th St and take a look around. I think you will really like what you see!
homes for sale Menominee Wisconsin
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Hannah Huls
If you are looking for a < a href="http://baysidecommunity.net/"> mobile homes Menominee Wisconsin, you should call Bayside Community to see what they have to offer. The gorgeous views of the Bay are seen from many lots. Shopping, Restaurants and Churches are all within minutes. There are many beautifulhomes for sale Menominee Wisconsin in this community. Call today.
Auto shop in Grand Rapids area
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Candy Haffstead
I thank Bob's Transmission West Michigan transmission repair experts. It's very nice to know that there is a West Michigan car repair
Transmission Repair
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Ewan Foster
I just have to thank Bob's transmission for quickly figuring out the problem with my transmission. A single mom looking for a West Michigan transmission repair place was daunting but glad I stumbled across BOB's on Plainfield, A highly recommended West Michigan car repair place. They were so helpful and kind!
Diagnostic check auto
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Tim Rainier
If you are having transmission problems then go get a Grand Rapids free diagnostic check at Bob's Transmission shop! They have the most satisfied customers as Grand Rapids transmission repair shops go!!!
Big Lots
Date: April 20, 2017 By: L. Willams Jr.
If your the owner of a Double wide and need the room for your home a storage building and two cars I have a place to suggest to you. Cedar Field Community home sites they have are available to accommodate homes up to 32 feet wide x 80 feet long. All mobile homes Cedar Springs Michigan they offer are at least 7500 sq. ft., and many are much larger. There are sites designed specifically for multi-section homes. Each home site is provided with a full concrete home pad, 3 car drive,front sidewalk, water, sanitary, electric, gas, phone and cable hookups. If this sounds like the type of homes for sale Cedar Springs Michigan you have been looking for they are located in Cedar Springs MI. The onsite manager can be contacted by calling 616-696-1100
homes for sale grand rapids michigan
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Brenda Southland
homes for rent grand rapids michigan/a> for sale! with Concord Management! For me they became a one stop place to shop. They provide quality homes for sale grand rapids michigan to live in and top quality . I really wished I had stopped renting long ago, they were a great help to me and so they may be to you also. They can even help you with financing!
Premier manufactured homes in Newton, KS
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Penelope T.
Country Aire Community is the premier location for homes for sale newton kansas. They have many homes and lots to choose from. If you are in the area and looking for a beautiful new mobile homes Newton Kansas, please call today. You will be glad you did.
homes for sale newton kansas
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Mike Hill
County Aire Community have a mobile homes Newton Kansas, for you! They have many homes for sale newton kansas or for rent! Go check em on out will ya?
event parties
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Tammy Hansen
Creative Events of Michigan is a great company to hire for your Grand Rapids event decorating. From weddings to private parties they will do it all! Get the best in event decoration in Grand Rapids with Creative Events!
Grand Rapids Wedding Florist/ Planner
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Stassi Akre
Creative Events did an amzing job decorating and planning our wedding. Also known as a Grand Rapids wedding florist , they did everything form food planning to seat covers! My friend recommended this Grand Rapids event decorating company and I will pay it forward by recommending them to you!
wedding planner
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Taylor Whittaker
What we needed was a Wedding Decorator Grand Rapids. What we were lucky enough to find was Creative Events of Michigan. We recommend Creative's West Michigan wedding services to anyone. Our wedding was beautiful and with Creative Events help, it really took the stress off of my wife and myself.
Commercial Roofing Service, Grand Rapids.
Date: April 20, 2017 By: Tony P.
I would recommend anyone in the Grand Rapids area looking for a Commercial Roofing service to contact Diekever's Roofing now! They provide the best commercial roofing service avaiable in the Grand Rapids, MI area now! Contact Diekever's roofing now!
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 533 534
[7,998 records 534 page(s)]