manufactured home community near Grand Rapids MI
Date: March 16, 2017 By: B. Wilder
If your in the market for an upscale manufactured home community let me suggest Cedar Field Community. The home sites they have are available to accommodate homes up to 32 feet wide x 80 feet long. All manufactured home community sites in Grand Rapids area they offer are at least 7500 sq. ft., and many are much larger. Many of the sites for multi-section homes position the home parallel to the street, and will accommodate a double garage. Each home site is provided with a full concrete home pad, 3 car drive,front sidewalk, water, sanitary, electric, gas, phone and cable hookups. If this sounds like the type of West Michigan community you have been looking for check them out. The onsite manager can be contacted by calling 616-696-1100. They are at 3592 17 Mile Road Cedar Springs, MI 49319.
homes for sale north Grand rapids
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Sandie Webber
Cedarfield community offer beautiful homesites for Manufactured Homes For Sale & Rent just a wee north of Grand Rapids, MI. Beautifully landscaped clean grounds for your home and a convenient Self Storage dor your extra belongings. It's a great quite peaceful setting! Our home is magnificent!
Cedar Springs, MI storage units
Date: March 16, 2017 By: George Moore
Conveniently located right off of 1-31 Cedarfield Self Storage Units in Cedar Springs offer a nice fenced-in and well lit safe place for your stuff. The best Storage unit in Rockford, MI,/a> area! I love their digital access.
Unusual Presentation Glass Boards
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Chris Morrow
Wow your clients with unusual marker boards. Get hand held or one to place on easel stands. The glass marker boards are elegant and lovely and will wow your employees and clients
decorative glass Grand Rapids
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Mary L
Get high end decorative glass with Specialty Glass, in Grand Rapids. The glass they make and design will knock your socks of , even if you are a designer. You have never seen this type of glass! When you see Specialty Glass' ilaser etching glass the grooves are smooth like butter and no sharp edges what so ever. Clean etching that is so high quality!
architectural glass<
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Kelsey Boucher
Specialty Glass of Grand Rapids make custom architectural glass for your home or business. From tables to glass walls to windows you can add a unique touch with their laser etching glass designs for a unique look!
homes for sale grand rapids michigan
Date: March 16, 2017 By: George VanDyke
We found a great homes for rent grand rapids michigan by Concord Properties, sitting in Hidden oaks in Fruitport. Living in Hidden Oaks is great , also great if you are looking for a homes for sale grand rapids michigan .
Newton Kansas homes for sale
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Carla Evans
Homes for sale in Newton, KS homes for sale at Country Aire Community. They definitely are nice and worth your time to check out for a manufactured or doublewide home . They have many to choose from. Call today!
Grand Rapids florist
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Veda Draper
For almost 20 years, Creative Events, located in Grand Rapids, has been known for their unique designs, exquisite wedding flowers & elegant simplicity. Our decorating services include creating romantic wedding ceremonies, breathtaking centerpieces, luxurious linens & chair covers, fabulous backdrops, lighted canopies and NEW room lighting with your monogram in your choice of color! As a Grand Rapids wedding florist we will make YOU a priority! So call us today for your event decoration in Grand Rapids !
Grand Rapids wedding florist
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Kim Gibb
Creative Events did an amzing job decorating and planning our wedding. Also known as a Grand Rapids wedding florist , they did everything form food planning to seat covers! My friend recommended this Grand Rapids event decorating company and I will pay it forward by recommending them to you!
Grand Rapids wedding florist
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Shelby McGrady
For almost 20 years, Creative Events, located in Grand Rapids, has been known for their unique designs, exquisite wedding flowers & elegant simplicity. Our decorating services include creating romantic wedding ceremonies, breathtaking centerpieces, luxurious linens & chair covers, fabulous backdrops, lighted canopies and NEW room lighting with your monogram in your choice of color! As a Grand Rapids wedding florist we will make YOU a priority! So call us today for your event decoration in Grand Rapids !
West Michigan roofing company
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Oj Nelson
If you are looking for a way to cut costs. Diekevers Roofing has been a huge help in that task. By being the best in West Michigan residential roofing, and being the most affordable. I couldn't have done 80% of my projects with out the help of those guys. They are the leaders in Grand Rapids industrial roofing.
Guardianship lawyer in Austin
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Kendra T.
We didn't know where to begin looking for a guardianship lawyer in Austin, TX. Fortunately there was an attorney rating blog that referred us to Charles Smaistrla. He was so friendly and helpful. We also found out he was the best probate lawyer in Austin, Tx as well. We couldnt have done it without him.
estate planning attorney in Austin,TX
Date: March 16, 2017 By: H. Smith
Choose Charles Smaistrla for wills and trusts for your children. He is an excellent estate planning attorney in Austin,TX . Between parents deaths, new family members and setting up trusts he is super busy with our family and we trust him as a good friend.
Retaining wall
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Steve Caverly
If you live in the West Michigan area and are looking for a full service Landscaping Service I suggest you give Legend Services a try. Legend Services, Inc. provides professional design and installation of Landscaping Grand Rapids , water features, outdoor fireplaces and kitchens. The ability of the staff was very impressive to me. I live in Grand Rapids so they do provide Landscaping in my area. They are as they say a complete Landscaping Grand Rapids . So if you need pavers snow removal and too many other services to mention here just call Legend Services.
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 533 534
[7,998 records 534 page(s)]