Unlimited Long Distance Phone calls
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Lou Long
Q. What is Triton's Long Distance Plan? A. The Triton Long Distance Plan is the best of both worlds when it comes to low-cost long distance. It has the discounts of Calling Cards, yet with the convenience of skipping to dial all those account and pin numbers. You pay one low, flat monthly rate, depending on which plan areas you choose for West MI Long Distance Phone service . Q. How does it work? A. The Triton Long Distance Plan contracts through a separate phone company to complete calls from your home phone number. When you dial our local Triton access number, our servers check your home phone number through caller ID to verify that you are an active customer, and then will allow you to place long distance calls based on the plan you chose to the designated area codes. Q. Who can signup for Triton Long Distance? A. Triton Long Distance is only available for customers in the 231, 269, and 616 area codes. Q. How do I place long distance calls? A. Simply dial the local Triton access number in your area, then dial the Unlimited Long Distance Phone Service area code + 7-digit number. Q. Does the plan work with cell phones? A. No, you must place all of your calls from your home phone number that you registered when you signed up for the service. Q. Do I need any special equipment for this service to work? A. No, you just need basic phone service to take advantage of this long distance plan.
TritonVoice Telephone VOIP
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Vick Voip
TritonVoice lets you make local, long distance, and international calls at great, low rates. • TritonVoice works with any new or existing cable or DSL broadband connection, . • Calls can be made and received using any existing traditional phone, a router and an adapter. • Online interactive Call Management is a bonus! Track all of your calls. Set up and manage popular call features like Voice Mail, Call Logs, Call Forwarding, Call Blocking, and Caller ID. How does TritonVoice service work? Instead of using the traditional phone line, it is your broadband (cable or DSL)Internet connection handling incoming and outgoing calls. Just a simple plug-in of the TritonVoice Adapter to your Internet line and you are ready to go. The adapter converts your voice into digital data. TritonVoice Service handles the connection seemlessly between the parties--even if the other party uses the old-fashioned technology. A cable or DSL Internet connection, a regular telephone, and a TritonVoice Telephone Adapter are required for service.
Internet Phone Service for You!
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Linda Longdistance
Enhanced Voicemail Caller ID Call Waiting Call Forwarding 3-Way Calling , In-Network Calls Take Your Number With You Call Transfer Call Return Caller ID Block Repeat Dialing Call Hunt Call Reminder Call Privacy Speed Dial Online Account Center Local Number Portability Free In-Network Calling , Dedicated Fax Line Add a 2nd Line Virtual Number - Only $4.95/mo Per Number Money Back Guarantee Refer-a-Friend No Taxes, Fees, Surcharges, or any other Hidden Fees! TritonVoice PC Phone Low International Rates
Aerial Hydraulic Repair
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Billy Jonston
If you live in the west Michigan area and are in need of troubleshooting and repair of hydraulic systems I have a company I would like to suggest. The company is called Aerial Hydraulic Repair and I have always been happy with there work. It is a family owned business with every member having at least 12 years of experience. So if your in need of annual inspections to keep you in compliance with ANSI92.2 and OSHA they are the folks to call. They specialize in mobile repair and have all the trucks and equipment needed to quickly fix your trouble. In the west Michingan area the hydralic systems repair company to call is Aerial Hydraulic Repair.
hydraulic systems annual inspections
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Willam D.
I personally always like working with a family owned and run business if possible. A company whose services I have used many times is Aerial Hydraulic Repair . If you live in the west Michigan area and are in need of troubleshooting and repair of hydraulic systems their 12 years of experience makes them number one. In can think of no other company in the west Michigan area that I would use for hydraulic systems repair. company to call is Aerial Hydraulic Repair. They specialize in mobile repair and have all the trucks and equipment needed to do the job right. If your business depends on an annual inspections to keep you in compliance with ANSI92.2 and OSHA they are the folks to call.
Grand Rapids Disk Jockey Rocks
Date: October 18, 2010 By: Dick Karl Clark
Jim Started Diverse Sounds in 1985. He was Playing live coffee shop music when I needed to amplify the vocals & Guitar of my show. A friend asked if I could supply the sound system and use his cassettes to play a party of his. We still talk about that party , I received my Disc jockey Grand Rapids with two booking from that party and Diverse Sounds just snowballed into one of the most requested DJ Company's in Grand Rapids and West Michigan today. By the fourth year I had the core of my Dj's & myself set into a business that not only did we love, we found we are very good at. Affordable rates mixing all styles of music for any occasion: Weddings, Parties, Dances, Birthdays. Our Disc Jockeys host your event and have decades of experience. Affordable rates mixing all styles of music for any occasion: Weddings, Parties, Dances, Birthdays. Our Disc jockey Grand Rapids host your event and have decades of experience. The best DJ ’s in Grand Rapids & West Michigan
Unlimited playing time from Grand Rapids Disk Jockey
Date: October 18, 2010 By: Eikenhout Carol
variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! Great stereo sounds from Grand Rapids DJ with the most recent advancements in audio technology. Call now and reserve a date for your special occasion! variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and as the Grand Rapids DJwe'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. Unlimitied playing time is just another thing we offer!Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs.
Unlimited Free dial up Internet access
Date: October 18, 2010 By: Diane Dial
Why pay for dialup Internet service when you don't have to? Receive Free Internet Michiganat no cost courtesy of Dial In Free! No credit card or personal information required. Simply enter a valid email address and you are ready to go. This is 100% free... no gimmicks or hidden charges. The only personal information we ask for is your email address.You will be so excited about Free Internet Michigan You will tell everyone in Michigan! Entering it below will bring you to our connection page where you can use the easy to follow instructions for setting up your connection.
Grand Rapids Aerial Hydraulic Repair
Date: October 15, 2010 By: Jack Escuardo
Aerial Hydraulic Repair offers the best expert service in the area. With repair service from all makes and models of aerial fleet, to most types of hydraulic equipment, they are sure to get the job done. With Grand Rapids aerial hydraulic repair , they will come to you! So call today for a Grand Rapids aerial hydraulic repair and get your equipment repairs today!
Free Internet Sign Me Up!
Date: October 1, 2010 By: Happy the Money Saver
Have you heard of Dial In Free? If you happen to live somwhere like I do in the sticks of West Michigan their is very little choice in the way of Internet providers. Due to the location of my home here in Michigan the only thing I have to chose from are dial up Internet services . Well one day at a local store I saw a flyer for a company that claimed to offer unlimited dialup access at no cost courtesy of Dial In Free. Well I had never heard of this Dial In Free company before and thought there must be some strings attached. I was expecting a free trial if you gave them your credit card info and agreed to a one year contract. Well I have not been so happy to be wrong in a long time! They provide free dial up Internet Service and are easy to use. All I had to do was go to there website and I chose to download the installer which automatically configures your settings. I now have a free working service and could not be happier,no phone bill no adds no strings! Go out and tell your friends I mean why would anyone want to pay for what they can get for free!
Free Internet for Michigan
Date: October 1, 2010 By: Carl Mesoon
I have been using an Internet provider that is completely free. The only personal information they ask for is your email address. When you enter it below it will bring you Free Internet Michigan to their connection page where you can use the easy to follow instructions for setting up your connection. I have been asked by friends in which areas does Dial In Free offer service? Service Free Internet Michiganis currently available in all Michigan area codes. Click here to find your local access number. You will not get disconnected if you have periods of inactivity or if I stay online constantly. Dial In Free does not utilize any timers on our usage so it is also truly unlimited.
Free Internet Rocks
Date: October 1, 2010 By: Karl
The friends I have told about the service called Dial in Free often ask me. What does no-frills mean? No-frills means Dial In Free provides you with Free Internet the basic essentials needed to access the Internet. Dial In Free Internet does not currently provide a branded @dialinfree.net email account. To continue your email requires the use of your existing email provider or a free provider. If you wish to retain a paid email account from your old Internet Service Provider, they may require the use of their web-mail site when sending or replying. Where can I get a free email account? If you are in need of an email address, you can sign up for a free account at Gmail.com, Hotmail.com, or Yahoo.com. AOL also offers a free email service to their members even after they cancel. AT&T and Verizon each have an online local calling guide to guarantee that our access number is local. Verify your new local access number with your local phone company using one of the following: ATT / SBC / Ameritech: Local Lookup Verizon / GTE: Local Lookup Centurytel and Bloomingdale phone company customers should check with their phone company regarding limited call plans to certain Dial In Free Internet access numbers. Support Information: Contact Us This dialinfree.net site may be blocked from your view by some providers. Questions or concerns? Email support@dialinfree.net.
SEO in Michigan
Date: September 30, 2010 By: SEO means ROI
It takes more than just a website to sell your services or products on the Internet. It requires that people know you exist. To make that happen so I could concentrate on my business I used Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization program. Unlike TV, print, and other media where you pay to land your ad on uninterested people, customers are now attracted to my website. They are already looking for information about my products. Triton's Website Optimization Program or as others call it SEO made sure that my website was 'up to code' so that I continually get ranked higher in the search engines. Triton Technologies also promote and refer visitors to my website making it not only more popular, but also giving me valuable referrals back to my Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization. The ROI I have had using the SEO services of Triton Technologies is better than anything I have ever used! Stop wasting your advertising budget on yellow page adds and spend it where I do. Triton Technologies is making me serious money I plan to continue to use there SEO service for years to come!
SEO made me rich
Date: September 30, 2010 By: Triton Technologies Lover
SEO search engine optimization what wonderful words to my ear! I had the Michigan based company Triton Technologies create a website for my compnay two years ago. Since then I have used Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization program. Even in a down economy my company is growing at an amazing rate! Not only did Triton Technologies create a website that I am proud to have represent my business but there SEO service has made me a rich man. By doing a seach on Google or Bing my website constanly is on the first page of the major search engines! Triton Technologies has been an amazing return on my investment. If your business is not booming just call Triton and let them make you a rich man like me!
Triton Long Distance Plan
Date: September 30, 2010 By: Tomas D.
If your looking for the best deal in unlimited long distance here in Michigan Triton long distance is a service you should give a try. The West MI Long Distance Phone service is the best of both worlds when it comes to low-cost long distance. It has the discounts of Calling Cards, yet with the convenience of skipping to dial all those account and pin numbers. You pay one low, flat monthly rate, depending on which plan areas you choose for unlimited calls. It really is a great deal. Just look at the plans available and pick the West MI Long Distance Phone service plan that best fits your needs. They will even let you try it for free! Where else are you going to get unlimited service and free local tech support? Give them a call and start saving money.
[6,149 records 410 page(s)]